StartseiteAktuellesAustralien: IRU - Innovative Research Universities

Australien: IRU - Innovative Research Universities

Forschungsorganisationen und Fachgesellschaften Hochschulen Netzwerke in Forschung, Technologie und Innovation

Innovative Research Universities (IRU), formerly Innovative Research Universities Australia (IRUA), is a network of seven comprehensive universities committed to conducting research of national and international standing:

  • Charles Darwin University
  • Flinders University
  • Griffith University
  • James Cook University
  • La Trobe University
  • Murdoch University
  • The University of Newcastle

The network advises the government on higher education, research and innovation policy; shares knowledge, experiences and insights to achieve best practice in teaching, research and operations; and creates opportunities for students and other stakeholders through collaboration and partnership.

Quelle: Webseite Redaktion: von Tim Mörsch, VDI Technologiezentrum GmbH Länder / Organisationen: Australien Themen: Bildung und Hochschulen

Weitere Informationen

Eine Initiative vom