StartseiteAktuellesBekanntmachungenVorankündigung: Joint Call ERAfrica

Vorankündigung: Joint Call ERAfrica

Stichtag: 15.04.2013 Sonstige Ausschreibungen

Das EU-Project "ERAfrica: A Consolidated European Approach to Collaborating with Africa" kündigt eine Bekanntmachung für den 15 Januar 2013 an.

Call launch: 15 January 2013
Deadline for submission of proposals: 15 April 2013

Download Joint Call Flyer

Three types of collaborative activities can be funded: Research, Innovation, and Capacity Building.

Proposals regarding one of the following thematic fields can be submitted:

  1. Renewable Energies
  2. Interfacing Challenges
  3. New Ideas  

Countries that are participating in the ERAfrica Joint Call are:

  • Austria,
  • Belgium,
  • Burkina Faso,
  • Egypt,
  • Finland,
  • France,
  • Germany,
  • Ivory Coast,
  • Kenya,
  • The Netherlands,
  • Norway,
  • Portugal,
  • South Africa,
  • Switzerland and
  • Turkey.

A project consortium must comprise project partners from at least 4 different countries, of which at least two from an EU Member State/Associated Country and two from Africa.

For further details on the Joint Call for Proposals including the specific objectives, the target groups, the application procedure, the peer review, the selection criteria, the selection process and funding rules,  please contact your ERAfrica Information Point or refer the detailed call information, which will be published on this website on 15 January 2013.

You can also contact the Common Call Management Secretariat at:

International Bureau of the
Federal Ministry of Education and Research at the Project Management Agency c/o German Aerospace Center (DLR)
Ms. Sabrina Legies
+49 (0) 228 – 3821- 1421

Quelle: Redaktion: von Stephanie Franke Länder / Organisationen: Côte d'Ivoire Burkina Faso Deutschland Finnland Norwegen Österreich Portugal Niederlande Belgien Schweiz Türkei Kenia Ägypten Themen:

Weitere Informationen

Eine Initiative vom